Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyar 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyar 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 13 Adar II 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 18 2019 17 Av 5779