Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

2. Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

3. Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

4. Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

5. Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

6. Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

7. Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Sh'vat 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

8. Monday, January 14, 2019 • 8 Sh'vat 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

9. Monday, January 28, 2019 • 22 Sh'vat 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

10. Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Sh'vat 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

11. Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

12. Monday, February 25, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

13. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

14. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

15. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

16. Monday, March 25, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

17. Monday, April 1, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

18. Monday, April 8, 2019 • 3 Nisan 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

19. Monday, April 29, 2019 • 24 Nisan 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

20. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyar 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

21. Monday, May 13, 2019 • 8 Iyar 5779

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building
Past Sessions
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 16 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779