Sign In Forgot Password

Weekday Religious School

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 • 12 Nisan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • 13 Adar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 • 18 Kislev 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 • 12 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 • 5 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 • 14 Tishrei 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 • 7 Tishrei 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 22 Elul 5777 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building

Wednesday Weekday Religious School - If you have any questions about Religious School, please call the RS office at 704-749-3046 or email Tracey Lederer.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 28 2018 14 Sivan 5778