Sign In Forgot Password

Weekday Religious School

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 • 16 Iyar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 • 9 Iyar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 • 2 Iyar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 • 25 Nisan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 • 11 Nisan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 • 19 Adar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 • 21 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 • 14 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 • 7 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 • 18 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 • 11 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 • 4 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 • 27 Tishrei 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 • 13 Tishrei 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 • 6 Tishrei 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 • 21 Elul 5777 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building

Tuesday Weekday Religious School - If you have a questions about Temple Beth El Religious School, please call the RS office at 704-749-3046 or email Tracey Lederer.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 28 2018 14 Sivan 5778