Sign In Forgot Password

Weekday Religious School

Past Sessions
Monday, April 30, 2018 • 15 Iyar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, April 16, 2018 • 1 Iyar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, March 26, 2018 • 10 Nisan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, March 19, 2018 • 3 Nisan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, March 12, 2018 • 25 Adar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, March 5, 2018 • 18 Adar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, February 26, 2018 • 11 Adar 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, February 12, 2018 • 27 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, January 29, 2018 • 13 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, January 22, 2018 • 6 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, January 8, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, December 4, 2017 • 16 Kislev 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, November 27, 2017 • 9 Kislev 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, November 13, 2017 • 24 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, November 6, 2017 • 17 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, October 30, 2017 • 10 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, October 23, 2017 • 3 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, October 16, 2017 • 26 Tishrei 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, October 2, 2017 • 12 Tishrei 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, September 25, 2017 • 5 Tishrei 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, September 11, 2017 • 20 Elul 5777 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building

Monday Weekday Religious School - If you have any questions about Temple Beth El Religious School, please call the RS office at 704-749-3046 or email Tracey Lederer.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 28 2018 14 Sivan 5778