Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Vocal Ensemble Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 26, 2018 • 15 Elul 5778

3:30 PM - 4:30 PMTemple Beth El

2. Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTemple Beth El

3. Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

4. Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

5. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

6. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

7. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

8. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyar 5779

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

9. Saturday, November 16, 2019 • 18 Cheshvan 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

10. Saturday, December 7, 2019 • 9 Kislev 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

The Teen Vocal Ensemble joins the clergy to lead worship on congregational Shabbatot throughout the school -year. Additionally, TVE joins the clergy and Adult Choir leading worship on afternoon of Yom Kippur. TVE is open to students in grades 8-12. TVE is directed by Cantor Thomas and Richard Ramsey. Please register to participate by Monday August 6. 

For additional information please contact Chioma Alexis, clergy assistant

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 17 2018 6 Elul 5778