Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Vocal Ensemble Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

2. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

3. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

4. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyar 5779

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

5. Saturday, November 16, 2019 • 18 Cheshvan 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El

6. Saturday, December 7, 2019 • 9 Kislev 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMTemple Beth El
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM - Temple Beth El
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM - Temple Beth El
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
Sunday, August 26, 2018 • 15 Elul 5778 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Temple Beth El

The Teen Vocal Ensemble joins the clergy to lead worship on congregational Shabbatot throughout the school -year. Additionally, TVE joins the clergy and Adult Choir leading worship on afternoon of Yom Kippur. TVE is open to students in grades 8-12. TVE is directed by Cantor Thomas and Richard Ramsey. Please register to participate by Monday August 6. 

For additional information please contact Chioma Alexis, clergy assistant

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 19 2018 11 Tevet 5779