Sign In Forgot Password

SouthPark Study

Past Sessions
Monday, May 20, 2019 15 Iyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - The Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210
Monday, April 22, 2019 17 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - The Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210
Monday, March 25, 2019 18 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - The Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210
Monday, February 25, 2019 20 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - The Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210
Monday, January 28, 2019 22 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - The Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - The Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210
Monday, November 26, 2018 18 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - The Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210
Monday, October 22, 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - The Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210
Monday, September 17, 2018 8 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - The Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210
Monday, August 13, 2018 2 Elul 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - The Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210

Join congregant Kent Novell for lunch and learning.  Together we will study ancient Jewish texts and themes and the ways in which they intersect with and deepen the meaningfulness of our world today.  Our topics this year range from Southern Jewish Life to The Book of Job. Expect lively conversation, lots of laughter, and the opportunity to grapple with tough topics. You may leave with more questions than answers, and that is the beauty of Jewish study.

For more information contact Liz Cicirello, Lead Administrative Assistant.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 18 2019 17 Av 5779