Sign In Forgot Password

SouthPark Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMThe Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210

2. Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMThe Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210

3. Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMThe Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210

4. Monday, January 28, 2019 • 22 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMThe Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210

5. Monday, February 25, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMThe Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210

6. Monday, March 25, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMThe Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210

7. Monday, April 22, 2019 • 17 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMThe Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210

8. Monday, May 20, 2019 • 15 Iyar 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMThe Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210
Past Sessions
Monday, September 17, 2018 • 8 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - The Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210
Monday, August 13, 2018 • 2 Elul 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - The Palm: 6705 Phillips Place Court, #B, Charlotte, NC 28210

Join congregant Kent Novell for lunch and learning.  Together we will study ancient Jewish texts and themes and the ways in which they intersect with and deepen the meaningfulness of our world today.  Our topics this year range from Southern Jewish Life to The Book of Job. Expect lively conversation, lots of laughter, and the opportunity to grapple with tough topics. You may leave with more questions than answers, and that is the beauty of Jewish study.

For more information contact Liz Cicirello, Lead Administrative Assistant.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 20 2018 11 Tishrei 5779