Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

2. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

3. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

4. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

5. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

6. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

7. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

8. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

9. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

10. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

11. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building

12. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMBernstein Education Building
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Bernstein Education Building
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 22 2020 25 Tevet 5780