Sign In Forgot Password

No Religious School

Past Sessions
Monday, April 2, 2018 • 17 Nisan 5778 - All Day - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, February 19, 2018 • 4 Adar 5778 - All Day - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, January 15, 2018 • 28 Tevet 5778 - All Day - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, January 1, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5778 - All Day - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, December 25, 2017 • 7 Tevet 5778 - All Day - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, December 18, 2017 • 30 Kislev 5778 - All Day - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778 - All Day - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, October 9, 2017 • 19 Tishrei 5778 - All Day - Bernstein Education Building
Monday, September 18, 2017 • 27 Elul 5777 - All Day - Bernstein Education Building

No classes for Temple Beth El Religious School on this day. Please call the RS office at 704-749-3046 or email Tracey Lederer with questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 20 2018 5 Iyar 5778