Sign In Forgot Password

Learn to Read Hebrew Spring Session

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Bernstein Education Building Room 205
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Bernstein Education Building Room 205
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Bernstein Education Building Room 205
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 • 12 Nisan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Bernstein Education Building Room 205
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Bernstein Education Building Room 205
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Bernstein Education Building Room 205
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Bernstein Education Building Room 205
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Bernstein Education Building Room 205
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Bernstein Education Building Room 205
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Bernstein Education Building Room 205
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Bernstein Education Building Room 205

Learning to Read Hebrew is a great way to become more connected to services and prayers. Temple Beth El is offering a thorough beginning Hebrew class that will give you the opportunity to learn to decode and read Hebrew. Members and non members are all welcome. The class fee includes all materials. Payment in full is required. A minimum number of (6) participants is required. We regret that we are unable to issue refunds after the first class. Classes begin Wednesday, January 31.

Cost: Discounted TBE member price $100, Regular price $125.

Class Instructor: Dalia Widis
Class Location: Bernstein Education Bldg. Rm 205 (Third Floor)
Class Time: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Class Dates: Wednesdays, January 31, February 7, 14, 28, March 7, 14, 21, 28, April 11, 18, 25

Registration

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 17 2018 6 Elul 5778