Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew High

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

2. Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

3. Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

4. Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

5. Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

6. Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

7. Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

8. Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

9. Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

10. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

11. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

12. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

13. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

14. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

15. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

16. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

17. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

18. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

19. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

20. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

21. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

22. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

23. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

24. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

25. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

26. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park

27. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • 10 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMShalom Park
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Shalom Park

The Consolidated High School of Jewish Studies of Charlotte is a supplementary Jewish high school for students in grades 8-12, sponsored by Temple Beth El and Temple Israel, and open to all Jewish teens in Charlotte. CHS offers courses in all aspects of Judaism and a unique opportunity for students to interact with their peers.  CHS also offers diverse social and community-service activities. CHS students are encouraged to develop strong Jewish values and a sense of unity with the Jewish People.

Contact Megan Harkavy, Director for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 20 2018 11 Tishrei 5779