Sign In Forgot Password

Community Organizing Issue Teams Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Beth El

2. Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMTemple Beth El

3. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMTemple Beth El

4. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMTemple Beth El

5. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMTemple Beth El

6. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMTemple Beth El

7. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Sh'vat 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMTemple Beth El

8. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMTemple Beth El

9. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMTemple Beth El

10. Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMTemple Beth El
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Beth El
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2019 20 Tammuz 5779