Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth El

2. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth El

3. Monday, April 1, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth El

4. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTemple Beth El

5. Monday, June 3, 2019 • 29 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth El
Past Sessions
Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Beth El
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Beth El
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Beth El
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Beth El

TBE Board of Directors generally meets the 1st Monday evening of each month (subject to change). Board meetings are open to the congregation.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 20 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779