Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Choir High Holy Day Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 28, 2018 • 17 Elul 5778

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth El

2. Saturday, September 1, 2018 • 21 Elul 5778

7:15 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth El

3. Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Beth El

4. Sunday, September 9, 2018 • 29 Elul 5778

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTemple Beth El

5. Monday, September 10, 2018 • 1 Tishrei 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Beth El

6. Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779

4:00 PM - 7:00 PMTemple Beth El

7. Tuesday, September 18, 2018 • 9 Tishrei 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMTemple Beth El

8. Wednesday, September 19, 2018 • 10 Tishrei 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMTemple Beth El

9. Wednesday, September 19, 2018 • 10 Tishrei 5779

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMTemple Beth El
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 • 3 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Beth El
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 • 26 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Beth El
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 • 19 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Beth El
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 • 12 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Beth El

Temple Beth El’s Adult Choir (open to teens and adults) joins the clergy in leading High Holy Day worship. Under the direction of Dr. John Blizzard and Cantor Thomas, the choir rehearses on Tuesday evenings and select Sundays leading up to the High Holy Days. The Adult Choir welcomes new members each season, though many of our members have enhanced our Holy Day worship for decades. The Adult Choir is accompanied by Kaitlyn Davros.

New members, please register below by July 17. 

Register

This form closed on 2018-08-02 00:01:00.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 17 2018 6 Elul 5778