Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Choir High Holy Day Rehearsal

Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10 Tishrei 5779 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Temple Beth El
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Temple Beth El
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Temple Beth El
Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
Monday, September 10, 2018 1 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Temple Beth El
Sunday, September 9, 2018 29 Elul 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Temple Beth El
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 24 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Beth El
Saturday, September 1, 2018 21 Elul 5778 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth El
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 17 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Beth El
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 3 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Beth El
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 26 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Beth El
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 19 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Beth El
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 12 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Beth El

Temple Beth El’s Adult Choir (open to teens and adults) joins the clergy in leading High Holy Day worship. Under the direction of Dr. John Blizzard and Cantor Thomas, the choir rehearses on Tuesday evenings and select Sundays leading up to the High Holy Days. The Adult Choir welcomes new members each season, though many of our members have enhanced our Holy Day worship for decades. The Adult Choir is accompanied by Kaitlyn Davros.

New members, please register below by July 17. 

Register

This form closed on 2018-08-02 00:01:00.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 24 2019 17 Adar II 5779